You want to buy something? Records, t-shirts, stamps or butter? Go facebook! Everything else: contact.


Band members:
Jan Magnar Hatlemark – vocal, guitar, drums, bass, keys
Hilde Hem – vocal, würlitzer, keys, trombone
Erling Zahl Urke – drums, b-vocal, noise, samples, keys
Jan Erik Holmberg – bass, b-vocal, perc
Asgaut Bakken – guitar, b-vocal, keys
Renate Bakke – vocal
Andreas Berczelly – perc, keys, b-vocal
Sverre Galgum – guitar
Svein Andre Røe – bass, b-vocal
Paul Daniel – drums, b-vocal
Steven Seagal – mascot & guitar tech

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s